Registrations closed BAZ'N CAMP 2022 To be on the waiting list send us your name, your formula, your dates, as well as your telephone number
WAITING LIST EMAIL US

BASKETBALL CAMP

FROM 10 TO 20 YEARS OLD

We offer an intensive training program. To win 2 trips to Orlando with NBA game. Coaches from different countries, including coaches who have worked with NBA players and teams. A unique experience in Europe, to be enjoyed in July in Marseille – France.

A unique basketball camp in France
that values international expansion and focuses on finding young talents !

Baz’n Camp is a basketball camp located in Marseille (13). It allows every young athlete from France and overseas to train intensively. Our motto: the culture of effort, inspired by our sponsor Michael Pietrus, we want to make sure to infuse this culture that he received throughout his training course before going to the NBA in 2003. For 10 years, he played more than 600 NBA games, which makes him one of the most valued French players in the big league. Our camp is located next to the Calanques of Sugiton. Our project is referenced by Jeunesse et Sport, the city of Marseille and the department of Bouches-du-Rhone.

We welcome young players from age 10 to 20, girls and boys and we can offer three formulas for this basketball camp: internal or external (with or without the “evening option”). Everything happens around the Luminy Campus: gyms, restoration, and accommodations are all on the campus. Our particularity: offering trainings specialized in individual fundamentals, thanks to our foreign coaches (American, English, Spanish, and Serbian). As well as training on physical work and opposition. French trainers will also be participating to allow the camp to be a place for exchange and sharing. The extra-basketball supervision is done thanks to the presence of a team which will only be in charge of daily life, this team is made up of BAFA graduates.

 

Our staff has people specializing in the detection of future prospects throughout the camp in order to identify and offer training programs to players with high level potential. We also have French and foreign youth programs that will be watching the players during the camp. Baz’n Camp can also offer opportunities with American schools.

YOUNG TALENTS

Our camp for young talents from 10 to 20 years old with a choice of 3 formulas (internal or external, with or without the “evening option”).

PROFESSIONAL PLAYERS

In parallel of the young players, professional players have their own training camp in which they can practice and participate to the everyday life of the camp.

Win 2 trips to Orlando

Every year, we offer to the MVPs of the campa trip of one week in Orlando including: the visit of an American university, of the Universal Studio Parc and of course an NBA game at the Amway Center! We don’t reward only the level of the player but his attitude and his potential too. The dates of the holiday will be fixed based on the vacation of the winners. Travel dates will be set based on the winners’ vacations.

More than 10 years of experience in the making of basketball camps

Baz’n Camp was created by basketball players for basketball players, we are happy to welcome every year players from different parts of the world. If you have any question, don’t hesitate to contact us !

A word from our participants !

Discover the opinions of some young players who participated to the Baz’n Camp and are in the best position to talk about their experience.

Our partners

They help us in the development of this camp every year.

Baz'n Camp web series !

A web series was set up for the 2020 edition. Here are the first episodes below.

Les inscriptions seront bientot ouvertes BAZ'N CAMP 2022 Venez participer à un camp de basket intensif à Marseille
PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

CAMP DE BASKET

DE 10 A 20 ANS

Nous faisons intervenir des coachs étrangers (NBA Skills Coach) pour amener de nouveaux contenus sur le camp et une richesse culturelle unique en France. Une expérience intense à vivre durant l’été.

Un camp de basket unique en France
tourné vers l'international et la détection !

Le Baz’n Camp est un camp de basket situé à Marseille (13). Il permet à tous les jeunes basketteurs de France et de l’étranger de s’entrainer de façon intensive. Notre devise : la culture de l’effort, à l’image de notre parrain Mickaël Piétrus, nous voulons insuffler cette culture qu’il a reçu lors de son cursus de formation avant de rentrer en NBA en 2003. Durant 10 ans, il a disputé plus de 600 matchs NBA, ce qui fait de lui un des Français les plus capés dans la grande ligue. Notre camp de situe près des calanques de Luminy. Notre projet est référencé par la direction Jeunesse et Sport, la ville de Marseille et le département des Bouches-du-Rhône.

Nous accueillons des jeunes de 10 à 20 ans, filles et garçons et nous proposons deux formules pour ce camp de basket : externe ou interne. Tout se passe sur le campus de Luminy entre les salles d’entrainement, la restauration et l’hébergement. Notre particularité : proposer des entraînements basés sur les fondamentaux individuels grâce à nos entraîneurs étrangers (américain, anglais, espagnol et serbe). Puis des entrainements sur du travail physique et de l’opposition. Des entraîneurs français sont également présents pour faire de ce camp une semaine d’échange et de partage. L’encadrement extra-basket se fait grâce à la présence d’une équipe qui sera uniquement en charge de la vie quotidienne, cette équipe est composé de personnes diplômées BAFA.

Notre staff possède des personnes spécialisées dans la détection de futurs prospects tout au long du camp afin de repérer et de proposer des parcours de formation aux enfants ayant un potentiel haut niveau. Nous avons également la présence de centres de formation français et étranger sur le camp.

JEUNES TALENTS

Découvrez notre camp pour les jeunes talents de 10 à 20 ans avec 2 formules au choix (interne ou externe).

JOUEURS PROFESSIONNELS

En parallèle des jeunes, se tient un camp où des joueurs professionnels s’entrainent et interviennent tout au long du camp.

2 voyages à Orlando à gagner

Chaque année, nous offrons aux MVP’s du camp un voyage d’une semaine à Orlando avec au programme : visite d’universités américaines, parc Universal Studio et bien sur match NBA au Amway Center ! Nous ne récompensons pas que le niveau du campeur mais aussi son attitude sur le camp et son potentiel. Les dates du voyage seront fixées en fonction des vacances des gagnants.

Plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la gestion des camps de basket

Le Baz'n Camp a été créé par des basketteurs pour des basketteurs, nous sommes très heureux chaque année d'accueillir des campeurs du monde entier. Si vous avez la moindre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

La parole aux participants du Baz'n Camp !

Découvrez les avis des campeurs, les mieux placés pour raconter leur propre expérience.

Nos partenaires

Ils nous aident dans le développement de ce camp chaque année.