Camp for pros

In addition to the development of young talents and future potential, Baz’n Camp also offers a camp of professional players and thus a development during this week. With American coaches with well-defined methods and a physical trainer, everything is together to maximize your potential and develop your skills. Attention the number of places is limited to 10 players.

Two trainings a day, 3:30 in the field. The lunch will be on the terraces phocéennes, you can enjoy the pool to recover better. A weight room is also available.

The TechnoSport of Luminy has a research laboratory in which the players of SLUC Nancy (ProA) have already passed. You have the possibility to push the search on a particular aspect of your game (220 € with minimum 4 people). Last year, the 4 professional players present were able to test a shooting simulator to correct the parasites in the gestures or work on the mental side of the free throw. A camp of professional players already recognized in France.

A FORMULA THAT INCLUDES :

  • 7 days / 6 nights
  • Accommodation with double bed
  • Morning/Noon/Evening Meals
  • Midday Restauration at The Pocean (with pool)
  • 2 US coaches
  • Physical trainer
  • A physiotherapist twice a week
  • Weight room
  • A research laboratory (option)
  • An ideal living environment
  • Relaxation at creeks of Luminy
  • Pool

BUT ALSO …

An ideal setting

Close to the city center of Marseille, the TechnoSport has another advantage: its proximity to the creeks. Baz’n Camp also offers you a visit of the creeks and thus mark this camp of a memorable moment. Indeed, in addition to a very pleasant climate, you can enjoy landscapes way postcard!

Lunch at the Phocean terraces !

All lunches will be at Terrasses Phocéennes, a restaurant and relaxation area that will welcome you from 12:00 AM to 5:00 PM with access to the pool to relax. Gourmet and tasty cuisine consists of delicacies made entirely home-made with fresh and seasonal products.

A spacious room

At the heart of the campus of Luminy, CROUS offers fully renovated housing, an area of ​​25m2, fully equipped, with kitchenette, living room / bedroom, bathroom with sanitary and full benefits. Free Wifi included.

entraineurs-bazncamp

A US frame!

For one week, enjoy 100% US coaching with our experienced coaches who will help you progress. A first assessment will be established before the beginning of the camp on the axes of progress sought. Our coaches specialize in individualized workouts and physical and mental preparation.

A development laboratory

The TechnoSport also has a development laboratory where the details of the slightest gesture will be studied to help you improve and correct a visible defect by researchers. This space must be reserved upstream and will be charged in addition to the initial camp week. Contact us for any quote request.

camp-de-joueurs-profesionnels

A room adapted to you

The TechnoSport has a room of 600 seats with a very good quality parquet which will allow you to work in good conditions and not to put in danger your ankles or your knees! A weight room is also available to the professional players’ camp.

THE TYPICAL DAY

8:30 - 9:30 AM
Breakfast
A balanced breakfast to start a long day of effort!
10:00 - 11:00 AM
Musculation
A weight room at your disposal, supervised by a US coach!
11:30 - 12:30 AM
Lunch session
Orchestrated Steven Garcia (US)
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Lunch
Shower and lunch break to regain strength before the afternoon.
6:00 - 7:00 PM
Evening session
Orchestrated by Brandon Giles (US)
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Dinner
Shower and evening meal to finish the day.

THE RATE

PROS
700 €
COMPLETE WEEK IN INTERN
A week to improve!

Camp pro

Outre le développement des jeunes talents et de futurs potentiels, Baz’n Camp propose également un camp pro de basket pour des joueurs professionnels et ainsi un perfectionnement durant cette semaine. Avec des entraineurs américains aux méthodes bien tranchées et un préparateur physique, tout est réuni pour maximiser votre potentiel et développer vos compétences. Attention le nombre de places est limitée à 6 joueurs/semaine.

Deux entrainements par jour soit 3h30 sur le terrain. Le repas du midi se fera aux terrasses phocéennes, vous pourrez profiter de la piscine pour mieux récupérer. Une salle de musculation est également à votre disposition.

Le TechnoSport de Luminy possède un laboratoire de recherche dans lequel les joueurs du SLUC Nancy (ProA) sont déjà passés. Vous avez donc la possibilité de pousser la recherche sur un aspect particulier de votre jeu (220 € avec minimum 4 personnes). L’an passé, les 4 joueurs professionnels présents ont pu tester un simulateur de tirs afin de corriger les parasites dans la gestuelle ou bien travailler sur le côté mental du lancer-franc. Un camp de joueurs professionnels déjà reconnu en France.

UNE FORMULE QUI INCLUE :

  • 7 jours/6 nuits
  • Hébergement avec lit double
  • Repas matin/midi/soir
  • Restauration du midi aux Terrasses phocéennes
  • Deux entraineurs US
  • Un préparateur physique
  • Un kiné 2 fois par semaine
  • Une salle de musculation
  • Un laboratoire de recherche (en option)
  • Un cadre de vie idéal
  • Relaxation aux calanques de Luminy
  • Accès piscine

MAIS AUSSI …

Un cadre idéal

Proche du centre ville de Marseille, le TechnoSport dispose d’un autre avantage : sa proximité des calanques. Baz’n Camp vous propose également une visite des calanques et ainsi marquer ce camp d’un moment mémorable. En effet, en plus d’un climat très agréable, vous pourrez profiter de paysages façon carte postale !

Le repas du midi aux terrasses phocéennes !

Tous les repas du midi se feront aux Terrasses Phocéennes, un espace de restauration et de détente qui vous accueillera de 12h à 17h avec un accès à la piscine pour vous détendre. Une cuisine gourmande et savoureuse se compose de mets délicats entièrement faits maison avec des produits frais et de saison.

Une chambre spacieuse

Au cœur du campus de Luminy, le CROUS met à votre disposition des logements entièrement rénovés, d’une superficie de 25m2, entièrement équipés, avec Kitchenette, coin séjour /chambre, salle d’eau avec sanitaire et des prestations complètes. Wifi gratuit inclus.

entraineurs-bazncamp

Un encadrement US !

Durant une semaine, bénéficiez d’un encadrement 100% US avec nos coachs expérimentés qui sauront vous faire progresser. Un premier bilan sera établi avant le début du camp sur les axes de progression recherchés. Nos entraîneurs sont spécialisés dans les workout individualisés et dans la préparation physique et mentale.

Un laboratoire de perfectionnement

Le TechnoSport possède également un laboratoire de perfectionnement où le détail du moindre geste sera étudié pour vous aider à vous améliorer et corriger un défaut visible par les chercheurs. Cet espace est à réserver en amont et sera facturé en plus de la semaine de camp initiale. Nous contacter pour toute demande de devis.

camp-de-joueurs-profesionnels

Une salle adaptée à vous

Le TechnoSport possède une salle de 600 places assises dotée d’un parquet de très bonne qualité qui vous permettra de travailler dans de bonnes conditions et de ne pas mettre en péril vos chevilles ou vos genoux ! Une salle de musculation est également à disposition du camp de joueurs professionnels.

LA JOURNEE TYPE

8h30-9h30
Petit déjeuner
Un petit déjeuner équilibré pour commencer une longue journée d'efforts !
11h00-11h45
Musculation
Une salle de musculation à votre disposition, encadré par un entraîneur US !
11h45-12h45
Séance du midi
Orchestrée Steven Garcia (US)
13h00-14h00
Déjeuner
Douche et pause déjeuner pour reprendre des forces avant l'après-midi.
18h30-19h30
Séance du soir
Orchestrée par Brandon Giles (US)
20h-21h00
Dîner
Douche et repas du soir pour finir la journée.